1.17 Time Flies When You’re Having Fun

~A.N- I was bitten by the inspiration fairy this week, hence the extra chapter, but I thought I would warn you that there is some adult content at the end of this chapter. If you’re uncomfortable reading it, just stop reading there and patiently wait for the next chapter. I wrote it so that there was nothing critical that you’d miss. So, enjoy! And please let me know what you think!~

Gen1 Cover~Sabrina’s P.O.V.~

Screenshot-348In the blink of an eye, it was time to celebrate Esther’s birthday. I admit, I went a little wild with the decorations, but we had fun. It was a small party, my parents, Ethan and Julia, and Justin and Cassidy.  Julia came up to me, Esther on her hip, “Can you believe that she’s one? It went by so fast!” I laughed, “I know. She’s so big now. She looks a lot like you, Jules.” Julia blushed, before throwing her arms around me. I hugged her back, “What’s this for, Julia?” She put her hands on my shoulders, “It’s for being the mother to Esther that I couldn’t be. You don’t know how happy it makes me to be able to see her with you.” We were both crying by the time she finished, but we were soon in a fit of giggles as Ethan was up to his antics trying to make Esther smile (which wasn’t hard). True to his word, he was the best uncle that little girl would ever have.

Screenshot-347Before I was ready, it was time to blow out the candles. I let Julia hold Esther as we sang, her eyes aglow with the candles. She clapped her hands, and I blew out the candles for her. I placed her on the floor and we all watched as the birthday sparkles surrounded Esther. She looked scared for a moment, but then she was suddenly the cutest and most beautiful little girl that I had ever seen.  She cooed and clapped her hands, reaching up for me. I scooped her into my arms, tears running down my cheeks. Esther clumsily wiped my cheeks for me until we both were giggling.

Justin moved closer to us, “You’re such a big girl now, Esther. So beautiful!” She wiggled until I set her on the ground, making a beeline straight for Cassidy. Justin whispered in my ear, “We make such a good family, Sabrina.” I nodded softly, setting my head on his shoulder. I caught my mother’s eye as she walked around the room, cleaning up the cake plates. She winked at me before giving me a thumbs up. I muffled a giggle into Justin’s shoulder until Esther pulled on my leg, wanting to be held. Justin beat me to the punch, scooping her into his bear-like arms. Esther stuck her thumb in her mouth and began to grow sleepy eyed.

Screenshot-354Pretty quickly, the party died down after Esther went down for her nap. Justin kissed me on the cheek, promising to call later. My parents were the next to leave, my father growing teary, “Sabrina, you’re doing a fantastic job with that little girl. I couldn’t be prouder of you.” I hugged him tightly, willing myself not to cry, “Thanks, Dad.” Julia left not long after my parents, promising to call as soon as she was settled at the university. I plopped down on the couch, kicking off my shoes, “Ethan, can you bring me one of the sodas we have leftover?” He sauntered out of the kitchen, soda in hand, making himself comfy next to me on the couch.

Screenshot-355After flipping through the channels aimlessly, I finally confronted him, “What’s eating at you, Ethan?” He sighed deeply, “I just can’t believe that’s it been an entire year, y’know. Everything is changing so fast! You’re a mom, Julia’s going off to college, and I don’t know…it’s just weird.” I laughed softly, “Change is a good thing, Bud. You’ve grown up and matured in ways you probably never thought possible. I mean in just a few weeks, you’ll be shipping out to boot camp for the army.” He nodded, “I guess so, but am I making the right choice? I mean, if anything ever happened to me, I’d want Esther to know the truth about Julia and I.”

“Oh, of course, Ethan. We’ve been planning on telling her on her 6th or 7th birthday, when she’ll be old enough to process it all.”

He wiggled his eyebrows, “We?”

I blushed furiously, “Oh…uh, I meant Justin and I.”

“So things are pretty serious with you two, huh?”

“Yeah, we’re taking it slow, but I think he’ll be a big part of Esther’s life.”

Screenshot-352Ethan stayed for the remainder of the afternoon, playing with Esther once she woke up. After he left, I snuggled my big girl close, trying to decide what we were going to have for dinner. My cell began to ring, interrupting any thoughts of food. I answered it happily when I saw that it was Justin,

“Hey, honey. What’s up?”

I could hear the smile in his voice as he answered, “You, me, Danzi’s Bistro tomorrow at 7?”

“Ooh, that sounds fun. Who’s going to watch the girls?”

“I have a sitter for Cass, who would do great with Esther, or your parents offered to take her.”

“Sounds like a pln. I’ll bring Esther with me to your house and then we can go from there.”

“Great. Sounds like a plan. See you tomorrow, Sabrina.”

 

The next day, I could barely concentrate at work, I was so excited for our date. It had been weeks since we’d had a night to ourselves. BY the time I left the office, Picked up Esther from daycare, ad got home, it was nearly time to leave. In record time, I had both of us out the door, filled to the brim with anything that Esther might need. Justin met me at the door, “Whoa, are you moving in?”

“Har har…very funny. A little help please?” He took the overloaded diaper bag from my hand, before pulling me into his arms. I kissed him fervently, before scooping up Esther for a goodbye kiss. She cried a little as we left, but the babysitter assured me she would call if she needed to.

Screenshot-357Once we got to the restaurant, we were seated outside almost right away. Justin held my hand across the table, an unreadable expression in his eyes. We talked about everything under the sun, the girls, his job, my job, family. When we had finished our food, he cleared his throat nervously before standing. I started to stand up too, but he motioned for me to stay seated. He walked around the table until he was standing before me. Justin knelt on the ground, tears in his eyes, and grabbed my hands, “Sabrina Quinn, love of my life, I can’t imagine my life without you. You make my heart skip a beat every time you  dazzle me with that gorgeous smile of yours. If you’ll have me, I’d like to spend the rest of my life with you. Sabrina, will you marry me?”

Tears flooded my cheeks as I nodded fervently. I wrapped my arms around him, kissing him all over. The rush of applause from the rest of the dining crowd brought me back to the present. I had been completely unaware of our surroundings. He slipped the ring onto my finger, a smile never leaving our faces.

Screenshot-340We were both floating on a cloud as we walked up the front steps into his house. Lisa, the babysitter, assured us that all had gone well. Cassidy was asleep upstairs and Esther was sleeping in her porta crib in the laundry room. Justin walked Lisa out to her car before coming back inside. He pulled me into his lap and I snuggled close, admiring my ring, “I hate to wake Esther, but we should probably get going if I want to get a decent amount of sleep.” He nuzzled my neck, “You know, you’re welcome to stay the night, Sabrina.” I sat back and thought about it. Before I could answer he kissed my forehead, “There are no assumptions, Sabrina. You can go straight to bed, we can cuddle, or it could lead to more. We’ll take it as slow as you want.”

I nodded timidly, before kissing him passionately. I whispered in his ear, “I haven’t slept with anyone since before I found out I was pregnant with Christopher. I want you, believe me, I want you, but I’m nervous.”

He took my hand and led me up the stairs, sitting both of us down on the bed, “Okay, I’ll lay back here, and you’ll lead. Whatever you want me to do, I’ll do it. If we end up doing nothing you’but cuddling, I’m not going to be upset. I’m just happy to get to have a sleepover with you.”

******A.N: This next section is my attempt at writing a sex scene, feel free to skip this section and move on to the next chapter if this isn’t something that you’re comfortable reading.******

 

Screenshot-341I stepped up to the edge of the bed, beginning to undress slowly, watching as Justin followed suit. I lay next to him in the bed, putting his hands on my waist as I traced a finger down his chest. He growled softly as my hands went lower, his hands never leaving my waist. My kisses trailed from his check to his neck as he nibbled on my ears.

Screenshot-343Slowly, I rolled him over until he was on top of me before I whispered, “I’m yours.” I moved my hands and accepted the length of him inside me. I moaned softly as he rocked back and forth, sending tingles throughout my body. His breath was hot on my neck as he kissed me over and over.

Screenshot-346My head was spinning, while my hands held on to his back muscles. He panted my name as he arched his back, nearly knocking us both out of bed. I clung tight to his back, scraping him gently. I bit my lip to keep quiet as my body abandoned all direction, swelling with pleasure and emotion.

Screenshot-342Justin’s lips tickled my breasts as he kissed them. He lay his head against my chest, our hearts beating in sync. I wiped a bead of sweat from his forehead as he finished, rocking slower and slower, until we just lay there, holding each other. He laid his head against mine, our fingers intertwined, until I heard his breathing grow deeper and steadier. I fell asleep in the arms of the man I loved, my soon to be husband. Life couldn’t get any sweeter

Screenshot-344.jpg

Published by

starletsims

I am an avid simmer and I have been playing sims for years. My blogs are stories containing images taken in the sims 3.

2 thoughts on “1.17 Time Flies When You’re Having Fun”

  1. Welp, that answers my question about how hings would go once Cassidy got back from camp lol.
    Squee! I’m so happy for them! I can’t wait to see their wedding. They make such a cute family, it makes me smile. 🙂

    Atlas

    Like

Leave a Reply

