Sorry

Hey guys. So thank you all for following my stories. I’ve really appreciated your support over the last two years. Unfortunately, I’m going to be taking a little break from writing. Maybe a month, maybe less, I just don’t know. I don’t want to go into too many details because it’s very painful to talk about, but basically I was 30 weeks pregnant and we lost the baby. So please keep my family in your prayers as we try to deal with our grief. Love you all…

Starlet Sims

Published by

starletsims

I am an avid simmer and I have been playing sims for years. My blogs are stories containing images taken in the sims 3.

2 thoughts on “Sorry”

Leave a Reply

